No products in the cart.

No products in the cart.

Smarty Pintu & Fearsome Sea Animals


Go on a journey underwater with Smarty Pintu as he takes you to the depths of the ocean and introduces you to fearsome sea animals including The Great White Shark, Lionfish, Box Jellyfish & Blue Ringed Octopuses. This book is a part of Smarty Pintu series that teaches kids about sea animals and creatures of all sizes.

SKU: 978-0-6455624-8-4 Category:

Available on backorder

Additional information

Dimensions 8.5 × 9 in


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.